Delta Staff

 

 

  Carlos Ablaza

  Associate

Josh Cohen

Associate
Josh.Cohen@deltaassociates.com • 703.299.6374

  

  Jonathan Chambers

  Senior Associate

Justin Donaldson

Associate
Justin.Donaldson@DeltaAssociates.com • 703.299.6367

 

  Mike Donnelly

  Vice President

 

Mike Donnelly

Senior Associate
Mike.Donnelly@DeltaAssociates.com • 703-535-3550

 

  Lynn Duley

  Executive Assistant

Lynn Duley

Executive Assistant
Lynn.Duley@DeltaAssociates.com • 703.299.6364

 

  Dylan Jones

  Senior Associate

 

  David Parham

  Senior Vice President


 

  William Rich

  President

Michele Frazzetta

Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Michele.Frazzetta@DeltaAssociates.com703.836.5700

 

Luke Gelber

Associate
Luke.Gelber@deltaassociates.com • 703.299.6372